SALES CENTRE – MASTERS COLLECTION

175 High Bluff Lane
Thornbury, ON

Hours
Friday – Sunday                  12 – 5 pm
Additional appointment times are available.

Marla and Steve Simon

Marla Simon 
Sales Representative, Royal Lepage Brokerage
Lifestyles North Team
C.  1.705.994.2595
P.  1.226.665.0109
E.  marla@lifestylesnorth.com 

Steve Simon 
Sales Representative, Royal Lepage Brokerage
Lifestyles North Team
C. 1.705.994.2353
P.  1.226.665.0109
E.  steve@lifestylesnorth.com 

 

SALES CENTRE – COTTAGES COLLECTION

175 High Bluff Lane
Thornbury, ON

Hours
By appointment only.


Dickson-George - low res2

George Dickson
New Home Sales Consultant
T.    1.705.446.2685
C.    1.416.578.5469
E.    gdickson@heritagehomes.com

Mantrop-Peter - low res2

Peter Mantrop
New Home Sales Consultant
T.    1.226.665.0180
TF.  1.877.696.8984
C.   1.705.4432.6537
E.   pmantrop@heritagehomes.com


GOLF

Head Golf Professional – Nate Clingersmith
T.   1.519.599.7500 ext. 404
E.  nclingersmith@lorabaygolf.com

Golf Shop
T.  1.877.599.5515 or  1.519.599.7500 ext. 407

 

CLUBHOUSE / WEDDINGS

Clubhouse & Event Manager – Susan Hickling
T.  1.519.599.7500 ext. 403
E.  shickling@lorabaygolf.com

 

DINING

Dining Reservations – Susan Hickling
T.  1.877.599.5515   or  1.519.599.7500 ext. 405

 

COMMUNITY OFFICE

Community Office Manager – Natalie Ladly
T. 1.519.599.5900
E. events@lorabay.com

 


STAY CONNECTED

Enjoy the on-line community by visiting the Lora Bay Facebook and Twitter pages by clicking on the links below.

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube